Canadian Coalition for Democracies

mission / home

Send a tax-deductible holiday gift to our troops in Afghanistan

join/donate today

public message forum

speak your mind!

CCD in the media

foreign policy survey

who we are

important links

contact us

write your MP

CCD Logo

Who we are...


With the exception of one professional, the management and board of CCD are all volunteers who contribute their time, talent, and money to advancing our shared goal of a Canadian foreign policy that supports our democratic allies and democratic values around the world.

Democracy is a very interesting and wide topic. When I was studying politics, I often use a service that do my homework for me cheap and have many various democratic topics. It really helped.  


Executive Director

Naresh Raghubeer

Executive Committee



Alastair Gordon

  Senior Vice President

Rochelle Wilner


Marnie Silver

Board of Directors



Leith R.A. Coghlin

  Joseph Shier
  Joan O’Callaghan
  Tamar Royt
  Georganne Burke
  Michael Diamond
  Salim Mansur
  Geoffrey Clarfield
  Michael Mostyn

Robert Daniel


Peter Davis


Risa Sokoloff

  Toni Silberman

Mark S. Anshan


Irving Weisdorf


Francois Hachem

  Columbus Leo
  Harry Chen
  Mahar Mitzkalla

Michael McQuaid


Harry Klaczkowski


Manoj Pundit


Ajit Someshwar

  Tui Menning

Sandy Stern